Week 12 + TRANSFERS!!!!!

May 26, 2014 
So this week is transfers and things are super crazy – hence the whole writing super late thing (sorry mom if you were worried!). I’m staying in my same area – going for 4 1/2 months in Tejeda – but I’m getting a new companion! Her name is Hna. Kitchen and she’s from Utah. I already met her when we went to watch General Conference (she was the trainer of my companion from the CCM, Hna. Perez) and she’s super nice, so I’m really excited.

Now for the crazy part – they’re taking away the elders who I share my area with and bringing in another companionship of hermanas! My district is pretty much gonna be all sisters with the exception of my district leader (who also is getting transfered) and his companion (Elder Ortiz from Chiuahah is the only other missionary in my district who’s staying). I’m a little sad because my whole district is changing and we’ve come to be like a little family, but that’s just the misssion life.

Anyway, I don’t have much time to write because my comp was spending the whole day saying bye to everyone and cleaning our house, but she let me have a few minutes to write to you guys. I promise that next week I’ll write more!!!

Loooooooove,

Hna. Sanabria

PS: I still haven’t had time to buy a camera but next week I asked Elder Ortiz if we could go to la Plaza de Tecnologia so I can buy it, and he said okay. It’s funny cuz he’s freaking out about being in a district full of sisters and that now our P-Days are just going to be spent going to the salon or shopping for shoes – which I REALLY hope doesn’t happen because yeah. Anyway, that’s it for now!

Leave a Reply

