Week 13!!!

June 2, 2014

So I don’t have much time to write this week because we have a zone activity (we’re going to watch Ratatouille!!!!) and we have to leave soon to take the bus (it takes like an hour to get to the stake center), hence the writing way earlier than normal, but yeah. Still haven’t had a chance to buy a camera yet but hopefully next week I’ll have it.

Anyway, things are going good here. My new companion, Hermana Kitchen, is awesome! She’s a lot of fun and the best part is that we totally get each other. She also got stressed out a lot about her previous companion and how they didn’t really get along, so when we were talking about all of that we were like ‘finally someone who understands!’. We’re trying to work on not talking in English all the time but I’m not going to lie, it’s really hard. However, we made it a goal to only talk in English in the house so we’ll see how well we accomplish that. But don’t worry, I’m still studying my Spanish and every day it’s getting better!
CONGRATS TO DALILA!!!! Thank you for sending me the pictures from your graduation – you look awesome and I’m super proud of you. Also, you were right – your grades are insane! Number 14 in your class is pretty amazing and you should be totes proud of all that you accomplished. Both academically and socially. I’m so glad that you made so many friends and truly enjoyed your senior year. I don’t think I’ll be able to watch your video cuz it’s on YouTube but save it for me so that I can see it in a year and a half from now. But that’s amazing and I’m gonna send you a more detailed letter next week!
And yeah, that’s all I have time for right now! Hopefully next Monday will be more relaxed so that I can right more. Love you!
Hna. Sanabria
Leave a Reply

