Week 16 + PICTURES! (A week late because of the power outage)

June 30, 2014

week 16 corn
‘GET THAT CORN OUT OF MY FACE!!!!’ (but not really because it is delicious)
week 16
It’s been raining here LIKE CRAZY!!!!!
week 16
This is Emilio. He’s a youth here in our ward and we went to his family’s home to celebrate both his and my companion’s birthday. His older brother is serving in Chile (I think Santiago North or something like that), so his parents are always asking me about how Chile is and stuff.
Okey dokey, so first things first:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DALILA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhhh, it is so weird that she’s 18 now. What the heck, when did she become an adult?! But seriously, feliz cumpleaños and all that fun stuff. Also, happy belated Father’s Day to Daddy. Totally forgot about it, sorry.
Also, HOLY COW I CAN’T BELIEVE MITO IS 2ND COUNSELOR!!! That is so weird yet awesome! We are definitely all growing up.
I’m so glad you’re all doing well. Things are going pretty good here.
So yesterday the power went out while I was writing and I only have a few minutes to tell you guys I’m okay but I looked and saw that it saved my draft so I’m just gonna send it now. Next week there will be more, don’t worry!
Loooooooooooove you!​
Leave a Reply

