Week 48 + Transfers!

February 2, 2015 

Holaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

So unfortunately, I don’t have much time to write this week because my companion has transfers and we have to travel early tonight. But I just want to let ya’ll know that I’m okay and that I will be staying here in Lagos. My new companion is Hermana Arias, though there are two here in the mission so I’m not really sure which one it is. So I guess next week will have more details. But here’s a picture of my district on our last Sunday. My district leader is Elder Kershaw from SLC (though he’s getting transfered to Queretaro) and his companion is Elder Romero from here in Mexico. And yeah! That’s kind of it for this week!

feb2

Looooooooooooove,

Hermana Sanabria

Leave a Reply

