Week 60 + TRANSFERS!!!

April 27, 2015

Holaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

So this week was kinda slow. My companion and I ate something that messed up our stomachs and so we were kinda sick for like four days. Rough way to finish up the transfer. But we’re all good now, and that’s what’s important!
Anyway, there’s not much to say except that I have transfers! My new companion is Hermana Noh and I’m going to Celaya!!!! Hna Noh is finishing this transfer and so I’m pretty sure I’ll be in Celaya for a while. I might even end up finishing there, but who knows. I’m gonna miss Lagos a ton, but I’m also really excited for this transfer. I’ve been learning so much lately and I’m just really looking forward to putting it all into practice in my new area. Which, by the way, was Hna Arias’s first area, so she’s sending me a ton of contacts from there so that I can go look them up and try and find some new investigators. And that’s kinda it!
Loooooooooooooooooooove,
Hermana Sanabria
Picture time!!!! Saying bye to some of my favorite families!
IMG_0658
IMG_0654
Leave a Reply

