Week 64 + Divisions!!!!

Holaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

So this week my companion and I began our duties as sister training leaders and did our first divisions! I worked in my area with Hermana Guevara, and I’m not too sure if I was able to teach or train her much, but I sure did learn a ton. It was a lot of fun working together and even though I may have gotten lost in my area the first day, we were able to laugh about it and enjoy ourselves.
Inline image 1
Proselyting wise, it was mainly just a lot of street contacting and looking up directions – which really helped me learn my area. I also got to put my map-reading skills (which I gained when I first arrived to Lagos) to the test, which was exciting.
And that’s kinda it for this week! Today we went and played mini-golf as a district, and I kinda realized that golf is definitely not my thing. But it was a ton of fun… even if I may have sent my ball to the street a few times. Afterwards we went to Pizza Hut and hung around until writing time. And yeah. Pretty exciting, I know. Tomorrow we have a Multi-Zone Conference with Presidente, so next week I will definitely write a lot more. So until next time!
Looooooooooooooooove,
Hermana Sanabria
Inline image 4
Companion selfies 🙂
Inline image 2
Mini-golf!!!!
Inline image 3
The District!!!! (and a member…)
Leave a Reply

