Week 65 + Multi-Zone Conference, Interviews, Queretaro, and Divisions!!!

Holaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

So this week was pretty intense! I don’t have much time to write because I had to send reports to Presidente and Hermana Mejorada over the divisions we did, which took up practically all of my time.
But to sum things up:
Tuesday: Celaya Zone Conference/Interviews!!!! The conference with Presidente was pretty short, because he ended up deciding to do interviews with us instead. We talked mainly about the topics of the last 4 weekly letters he’s been sending us, which has a lot to do with theme of ‘why are we on a mission’. It was a beautiful subject and I could feel the Spirit confirming to me that I was still here for the right reasons. So that’s good. My interview was also pretty amazing. I received so much guidance from both Presidente and the Spirit and I definitely came out of there super pumped and spiritually-replenished.
Since my companion had a doctors appointment that same day in Queretaro, we ended up hitching a ride with Presidente and the assistants afterwards, which was a lot of fun. We were only in Queretaro for a few hours, but it still felt so good returning to my first area. So many memories there.
Inline image 1
Wednesday-Saturday: DIVISIONS!!!! I stayed in my area with Hemana Atatai, from Missouri, and it was quite the adventure. Once again I got super lost, but it all worked out in the end.
Inline image 2
Sunday: Church, nothing new there. Oh, and received the news about Elder Perry. So sad, but not a suprirse, since I had been reading on LDS.org about his battle with cancer. Prayers go out to his family and the 12.
Inline image 3
Monday: CHINESE BUFFET WITH THE ZONE! So good. So fattening. But so much fun. Yeah
Inline image 4
And that’s all I got time for! Until next week!
Looooooooooooooooooooove,
Hermana Sanabria
PS: CONGRATS TO ISAAC FOR GRADUATING WTIH SO MANY HONORS!!!!
Leave a Reply

