Week 77+ THE FINAL COUNTDOWN

761

In downtown Celaya 🙂

Holaaaaaaaaaaaaa,

So first things first:

HOLY COW THIS IS MY LAST WEEK IN THE MISSION.

Like, I can’t believe it. My brain still hasn’t registered it completely. But I’m really excited for this upcoming week. The work is really taking off here in Celaya and we’ve been seeing miracles pop up all over the place. It makes me sad that I have to leave in the middle of all of this progress, but I’m also glad that whoever comes to my area will be able to see all of the final fruits. Hna Weatherhead and I are just giving it all we’ve got and we have the goal to really leave our area strong and ready to harvest. And so far, so good.

Anyway, I don’t know what else to say except that things are going good, the Church is true, and Christ lives. Until next week – and yes Mom, I will have time next Monday to write my final letter as Hna Sanabria.

Loooooooooooooooooove,

Hermana Sanabria 🙂

762

(from last week’s trip to Comix) How cool would it be, to be in a trio with Batman??

771

With some of the elders of the zone, last week.

Leave a Reply

